Loading

Calendar

Mondays 1/2 price pizza is all day – Dine in only.
Texas Tuesday’s-$5 All Texas Spirits and $8 Lasagna, Chicken Alfredo, or Meatball Pasta – Dine in only
Wednesday’s-Steak Night $23, 8oz Filet served w/sauteed mushrooms, and a loaded baked potato – Dine in only
Thursday-Ladies Night 50% off all bottles of Wine
Sunday-All Day Happy Hour – Industry is 20% only on Sundays

This Month’s Featured Artists

Friday, August 27………………………………He Said She Said

Saturday, August 28…………………………..Channing Sall Trio

Friday, September 3…………………………..Time Warp

Saturday, September 4………………………AJ Santana

Friday, September 10…………………………Snafu Duo

Saturday, September 11………………………Jonah Miles

Friday, September 17………………………….Pete Scafidi

Saturday, September 18……………………..Channing Sall Trio

Friday, September 24…………………………Uptown Acoustic

Saturday, September 25…………………….Sami Jo Duo

Order
Online
Order Online