Loading

Calendar

Mondays 1/2 price pizza is all day and its dine in or carry out.
Texas Tuesday’s-$5 All Texas Vodkas
Wednesday’s-Steak Night, 7oz Filet served w/sauteed mushrooms, and a baked potato
Thursday-Ladies Night 50% off all bottle of Wine, and 25% off all bottles of Bubbles
Sunday-All Day Happy Hour – Industry is 20% only on Sundays

This Month’s Featured Artists

Wednesday, October 2…………………… Spotlight Duo

Thursday, October 3………………………….. JB Barnett

Friday, October 4………………………………. Time Warp

Saturday, October 5…………………………… Flashback

Wednesday, October 9………………………. Paige Lewis

Thursday, October 10……………………. Channing Sall

Friday, October 11………………………….. Nervous Rex

Saturday, October 12………………………. Vinyl Arcade

Wednesday, October 16…………………. Spotlight Duo

Thursday, October 17……………….. Paige Parker Duo

Friday, October 18………………….. Paige Parker Band

Saturday, October 19…………… Nick and the Groove

Wednesday, October 23……………………… JB Barnett

Thursday, October 24……………….. Ryan Adam Wells

Friday, October 25……………….. Luis Adam Diaz Trio

Saturday, October 26…………………. Sonic Seduction

Wednesday, October 30……………………… Leslie Lugo

Thursday, October 31…………………….. Stacey Steele