Loading

Calendar

Mondays 1/2 price pizza is all day – Dine in only.
Texas Tuesday’s-$5 All Texas Spirits and $8 Lasagna, Chicken Alfredo, or Meatball Pasta – Dine in only
Wednesday’s-Steak Night $23, 8oz Filet served w/sauteed mushrooms, and a loaded baked potato – Dine in only
Thursday-Ladies Night 50% off all bottles of Wine
Sunday-All Day Happy Hour – Industry is 20% only on Sundays

This Month’s Featured Artists

Friday, April 29………………………………….Texas TNT

Saturday, April 30……………………………..Channing Sall

Friday, May 6…………………………………..Backhand Sally

Saturday, May 7………………………………Uptown Acoustic

Friday, May 13………………………………….JB Barnett

Saturday, May 14……………………………..Emily Cole

Friday, May 20…………………………………Time Warp

Saturday, May 21………………………………Joey Trevino

Friday, May 27………………………………….Texas TNT

Saturday, May 28……………………………..Sammy Joe

Order
Online
Order Online