Loading

Calendar

Mondays 1/2 price pizza is all day – Dine in only.
Texas Tuesday’s-$5 All Texas Spirits and $8 Lasagna, Chicken Alfredo, or Meatball Pasta – Dine in only
Wednesday’s-Steak Night $23, 8oz Filet served w/sauteed mushrooms, and a loaded baked potato – Dine in only
Thursday-Ladies Night 50% off all bottles of Wine
Sunday-All Day Happy Hour – Industry is 20% only on Sundays

This Month’s Featured Artists

Friday, September 24…………………………Uptown Acoustic

Saturday, September 25…………………….Sami Jo Duo

Friday, October 1……………………………….Ricky Williams

Saturday, October 2…………………………..Sticky Bandits Duo

Friday, October 8……………………………….Jonah Miles

Saturday, October 9…………………………..Yelba Duo

Friday, October 15……………………………..Pete Scafidi

Saturday, October 16…………………………Nervous Rex Duo

Friday, October 22…………………………….AJ Santana

Saturday, October 23………………………..JB Barnet

Friday, October 29…………………………….Nick & Erick from Nick and the Groove

Saturday, October 30………………………..Nick & Erick from Nick and the Groove

Order
Online
Order Online